Big Session Mini-tournament – 21st November 2015

The penultimate Big Session of 2015 had some new faces in the winning teams which is always good to see. Winners of the first session were Rosie Wood, Eleanor Stanley, Tim Stokes (captain) and Harry Scattergood.

Nov Big Session (2)

Second session winners were Jack Hall, Devang Nigam, Edward Sharpe (captain) and Izzy Mullen.

Well played everyone!