Christmas Big Session – 13th December 2014

Big Session Winners

Great big session to end the first half of the season. Winners of the first session mini-tournament were Owen Williams (captain), Vicky Mendez, Toby Scattergood, Harry Scattergood, Hope Sommers, Toby Eastgate and Jack Hall.

Second session winners were Devang Nigam, Emma Hooper, Sophie Adams, Alisdair Hollows (captain), Josie Ellingham, Felix Gray and Oliver Stewart.

Bis Session Winners